Team Blair Racing



Blair Charges to $6,000 Victory at Eriez Speedway



July 18, 2021
Hammett, PA

Ninth-starting Max Blair of Centerville, PA, rallied to win the 60th Anniversary Super Late Model race at Eriez Speedway, collecting $6,000. The victory is Blair's third of the season at the track after winning two ULMS features there earleir this year.


Car Count: 24
Fast Qualifier: Chub Frank
Polesitter: Darrell Bossard
Heat Winners: Chub Frank, Dave Hess, Max Blair

Feature Finish (60 Laps): Max Blair, Mike Knight, Dutch Davies, Jared Miley, Wyatt Scott, Colton Flinner, Greg Oakes, Steve Kania, Andy Boozel, Jason Genco, Dave Hess Jr., Khole Wanzer, Bump Hedman, Nathan Loney, Easton Hedman, Doug Eck, Darrell Bossard, Logan Zarin, Ryan Scott, Kyle Bedell, Chub Frank, Bob Dorman, Chad Wright, David Scott

Thank you to all of our supporters who make our racing season possible:
Base Racing Fuels, Chiarelli Paving, ATC Site Construction, Viper Risk Management Group, GSP Garrett Smith Performance, XS Fabrication, David Diesel Service, Bachman Trucking, Creekside Auto Sales, Murphy's Logging, C&J Dairy, Previty's Auto Wrecking, Specialty Products, Integra Racing Shocks, XR1 by Pancho's Racing Products, M Teats Transport, Mobile 1, CSR Close Racing Supply, SRI Performance, Strange Axles, XS Power, Jones Pulley's, Brown & Miller Oil Lines, Dynamic Drivelines, Clements Automotive, Roy's Body Shop, Brinn Transmission, FK Rod Ends, Sweet Manufacturing, Wilwood Brake Systems, MWB Graphics, F&W Grafix, DMI / Bulldog Rearends, Rocket Chassis, Beyea Headers, Midwest Sheet Metal, Allstar Performance, Winning Edge Carburetors, Swift Springs, Accur-Force, Barnes Oil Pumps, Hoosier Tire


Web site developed and maintained by MWB Graphics & Web Design
All rights reserved - Copyright 2021